Event FX Scotland

Unit 7
Blackhall Industrial Estate
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
AB51 4FS

T: 01467 624872 / 07894 354350

E: info@eventforscotland.co.uk

W: eventfxscotland.co.uk

C: Mark Copland

Candy Corner

31 Ashwood Road
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB22 8XR

T: 07400 198 777

E: info@candy-corner.com

W: www.candy-corner.com

C: Sarah Nyembo

Limelight Event Services

Unit 7b,
3 Carsegate Road,
Inverness
IV3 8DU

T: 01463 714019

E: weddings@limelights.co.uk

W: www.limelights.co.uk

C: Craig Duncan

North East Events

15 Coutens Park
Old Meldrum
AB51 0PG

T: 07969 536288

E: alison@northeast-events.co.uk

W: www.northeast-events.co.uk

C: Alison Blundell

Country Flavours of Alford

Unit 2,
Mark Industrial Estate
Alford
AB33 8BZ

T: 01975 564047 / 07736 090425

E: enquiries@countryflavoursofalford.co.uk

W: www.countryflavoursofalford.co.uk

C: Elizabeth Greig

Esslemont Marquees

The Rock
Westfield, Contlaw Rd
Milltimber, Aberdeen
AB13 0EX

T: 01224 739188 / 07729 875441

E: dan@esslemontmarquees.co.uk

W: www.esslemontmarquees.co.uk

C: Dan Whiteford

Portsoy Ice Cream

24 Seafield Street
Portsoy
AB45 2QT

T: 01261 842279

E: functions@portsoyicecream.co.uk

W: www.portsoyicecream.co.uk

C: Alex Murray

Rizza's of Huntly

31 Steven Road
Huntly
Aberdeenshire
AB54 8SX

T: 01466 792847

E: info@rizza.co.uk

W: www.rizza.co.uk

C: Katherine Brewer

White Wedding Company

6 Chapel Road
Newtonhill
Stonehaven
AB39 3UW

T: 07701 0110 62 / 01224 634 555

E: info@whiteweddingco.co.uk

W: www.whiteweddingco.co.uk

C: Emma Somers

Art Deco Prosecco

Unit 7
Blackhall Industrial Estate
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
AB51 4FS

T: 01467 624872

E: info@artdecoprosecco.co.uk

W: www.artdecoprosecco.co.uk

C: Mark Copland

Harthill Hospitality LLP

Harthill Castle,
Oyne, Insch,
Aberdeenshire.
AB52 6QX

T: 01464 851103 / 07595 203 271

E: mary@harthillhospitality.com

W: www.harthillhospitality.com

C: Mary Campbell, Mark Fleming

Spotlessly Chic (Wedding Pet Chaperone)

Westwind
Muir of Fowlis
Alford
AB33 8JA

T: 07801 283452

E: julie.hunter1@gmail.com

W:

C: Julie Hunter

Deeside Vintage Hire

12 St Duthac Crescent
Banchory
Aberdeenshire
AB31 5YW

T: 07881 738 702 / 01330 823 986

E: deesidevintagehire@hotmail.com

W: www.deesidevintagehire.com

C: Linda McIntyre

Zen Wedding's

Based in Laurencekirk

T: 07986 558119

E: nikki.teresa@yahoo.com

W:

C: Teresa Young, Nikki Y

10 Dollar Shake

The Tippling House
4 Belmont Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1JE

T:

E: events@10dollarshake.com

W: www.10dollarshake.com

C: Adrian Gomes